PopTrivia…?

Hey guys, Bony Bones here with a PopTrivia update. My weeks’s been busy (my birthday was actually Thursday :P) and so I kinda forgot about PopTrivia, and since I couldn’t get the first one out in time then I don’t know if I’m gonna start the series or not. At this point I’m still planning on it, and I’ll go ahead and post the first round tomorrow.

That’s all for now! Stay tuned for more PopTrivia updates and go eat some PopTarts!

PopTrivia…?

One thought on “PopTrivia…?

Leave a Reply

