Updates & Stuff

Heyyo POPTart readers!

For anyone who has happened to come across this blog, you may notice that there’s not much content here. Well, as I’ve said in previous posts, I’m not going to be fully active on my blog until the summertime, though I’ll post occasionally so I’ll already have some content up and won’t have to start from an empty blog. πŸ˜›

Oh, and because I had some Poptropica-related ideas to share and I knew that I wouldn’t have a very large audience here on this blog (or just about no audience at all at this point during the building stage πŸ˜› ), I shared my thoughts through a guest post on the PHB, or Poptropica Help Blog, so feel free to check that out.

And about that theory that I mentioned last time

I’ll wait until summer to post it. πŸ™‚

Well, that’s all for now Poptropi-folks. Until I pop in next time, go and have a PopTart! (Wildberry’s the best in my opinion! πŸ™‚ )

Updates & Stuff

Leave a Reply

