Pardon the Construction and Happy Easter!

Heyyo, Poptropicans! Bony Bones here again wishing you a Happy Easter!

I also wanted to let anyone know who happened to visit the site already that I’m sorry for no pictures and hardly any content so far, but, as I mentioned in my previous post, I’m just getting some content on the site for now so that I can fully start it up.

I did not however mention last time that I will have a “grand opening” of sorts for the site, most likely sometime in the early summer. Until then, don’t expect to see much news or theories or anything yet. If you are in desperate need of Poptropica info, check out my  websites page for more Poptropica greatness! 😀

Well, that’s all for now Poptropicans! Be sure to pop back in soon for more updates, and go eat some PopTarts! 😛

Pardon the Construction and Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

